Skip to content
April 12, 2010 / margikimball

Advice for Emerging Illustrator/Designer/Thinker Types

Hello, illustrators! After thinking about some of the really great discussions our class has been having, I’ve started a weekly-ish column on my blog called Advice for Future Humans that talks about the various facets of creative fields like design and illustration. I talk about portfolios, marketing your work, developing concepts and things of this nature. My goal is to help emerging creatives transition from college into a world setting. The Real World. Whatever.

So check out the first post and see what you think. Feel free to comment and/or send me your questions and I’ll do my best to answer them.

Happy Reading!
Margi

Leave a Reply

